Remember Me

What does the "Remember Me" checkbox do?

If checked, for registered users, your shopping cart will be "remembered" the next time you shop our site without needing to sign in again. This helps you resume your previous shopping experience without exposing personal information. Your shopping cart is "remembered" for 30 Days. However, to protect your security you will be asked to sign in to access areas of the site that contain personal information like billing and shipping addresses and order history.

Who should use the "Remember Me" option?

Selecting the "Remember Me" option is a good idea if you are the only person using the computer. Do NOT check this option if you are using a publicly accessible computer, or are sharing the computer with other people.